List of  Trading, Stock Market Holiday, NSE, BSE 2023

S.NO Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26 January 2023 Thursday
2 Holi 7 March 2023 Tuesday
3 Ram Navmi 30 March 2023 Thursday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 4 April 2023 Tuesday
5 Good Friday 7 April 2023 Friday
6 DR. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2023 Friday
7 Maharashtra Day 1 May 2023 Monday
8 Id Ul Adha 28 June 2023 Wednesday
9 Independence Day 15 August 2023 Tuesday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi 19 September 2023 Tuesday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2023 Monday
12 Dussehra 24 October 2023 Tuesday
13 Diwali Balipratipada 14 November 2023 Tuesday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti 27 November 2023 Monday
15 Christmas 25 December 2023 Monday